2023-2024 Board Begins Service

The Rotary Club of Dallas-Uptown gathered on Tuesday, June 20, to thank the 2022-2023 President Michelle Goldstein and welcome incoming President Owen Devlin. The ceremony took place at Cremona Bistro Italian Kitchen in Uptown. The evening started by welcoming our guests, including several district leadership members and past presidents of our club. Then got up to present the Pete Snider Award for the most valuable club member of the year. The award went to Public Image Chairperson Ann Germann. Next Michelle thanked each member of the outgoing board with a photo from their time in office. Then it was time for the main event! District Governor Elect John Curtis swore in the incoming board, and Past District Governor Sandy Forster administered the oath of office to Owen Devlin.