The Awards will be Presented this Weekend at District Celebration!

Individual Nominations:

D5810 Outstanding New Rotarian - Owen Devlin

D5810 Leadership Award - Melissa Jordan

D5810 Membership Recruitment Award - Happy Franklin

D5810 Foundation Advocacy Award - PDG ZZ Kamruddin

D5810 Rotarian of the Year Award - Krista Hartman

D5810 Club President of the Year Award - Krista Hartman

Club Nominations:

D5810 Membership Award

-Highest Percentage of Net Membership Growth

-Highest Net Membership Growth - Clubs Under 75 Members
D5810 Communications Award

D5810 Bulletin Excellence Award